Compare properties

Compare

No properties found to compare.

Meet Our Team of Commercial Real Estate Agents, Brokers, and Staff

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Terry McMahon

Industrial

Rand Wolf

Industrial

Robert Fulford

Industrial

Dave Ferron

Industrial

Steve Styza

Industrial

Cody Ziegler

Industrial

Nick Unger

Industrial

Caitlin Wilde

Industrial

Tarek Saleh

Industrial

Lindsey Coakley

Industrial

JaVaughn Porter

Industrial

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Nick Unger

Industrial

Caitlin Wilde

Industrial

Terry McMahon

Industrial

Cody Ziegler

Industrial

Steve Styza

Industrial

Jack Price

Healthcare / Office

Mike Keane

Healthcare / Office

Jim Cavanaugh

Office

Katie Brueske

Office

Robert Fulford

Office

Tarek Saleh

Office

John Steiner

Office

Jack Price

Office / Healthcare

Mike Keane

Office / Healthcare

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Nathan Powers

Retail

Dave Tighe

Investment

Dan McBride

Investment / Retail

John Steiner

Office / Retail

Brian Riordan

Land

Paul Povlick

Land / Retail

Bill Bradley

Investment / Retail

David Boerke

Investment

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Dave Tighe

Investment

Ben Adank

Investment / Capital Markets

Bill Bradley

Investment / Retail

Dan McBride

Investments

Steve Brunow

Investment

Carlton R. LeRoy Jr. 

Investment

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Dan McBride

Investment / Retail

Brian Riordan

Land

Kevin Riordan

Land

Jack Price

Office / Healthcare

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Nathan Powers

Retail

Paul Povlick

Land / Retail

Robert Fulford

Land

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Robert Fulford

Industrial

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Nathan Powers

Retail

Jack Price

Healthcare / Office

Mike Keane

Healthcare / Office

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.

Kevin Riordan

Managing Principal / Land

Nancy Vianes

Chief Operating Officer

T +1 (414) 203-3046

nvianes@boerke.com

Sheryl Ramthun

Executive Assistant

sramthun@boerke.com

Katie Gremban

Director of Research

T +1 (414) 203-3045

kgremban@boerke.com

Brenda Cardenas

Financial Operations Manager

T +1 (414) 203-3040

bcardenas@boerke.com

Tiffany Garza

Marketing / Branding Development Designer

T +1 (414) 296-8445

M +1 (414) 336-8554

tgarza@boerke.com

Caitlin Wilde

Production Analyst

T +1 (414) 203-3017

M +1 (262) 224-8248

cwilde@boerke.com

Maureen Lyons

Client Services Specialist

T +1 (414) 203-3020

mlyons@boerke.com

Leah Hill

Production Analyst

T +1 (414) 203-3012

lhill@boerke.com

Sarah Koenekamp

Production Analyst

M +1 (651) 528-9188

skoenekamp@boerke.com

Gao Lu Moua

Production Analyst

T +1 (414) 203-3042

gmoua@boerke.com

Carlton Leroy

Production Analyst | Salesperson

M +1 (262) 455-5908

cleroy@boerke.com

Julie McGaver

Production Analyst

M +1 (414) 429-5165

jmcgaver@boerke.com

Linda Meza

Production Analyst

lmeza@boerke.com

Isabell Jones

Office Administrator

ijones@boerke.com

Scott Harford

Sales Support Lead

sharford@boerke.com

Devon Cowan

Production Analyst

Lexie Epperson

Marketing Communications Specialist

lepperson@boerke.com

Dan Palec

Research & Financial Analyst

dpalec@boerke.com

JaVaughn Porter

Real Estate Advisor / Production Analyst

jporter@boerke.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

You don't have permission to register