Compare properties

Compare

No properties found to compare.

Meet Our Team of Commercial Real Estate Agents, Brokers, and Staff

Meet Our Team of Commercial Real Estate Agents, Brokers, and Staff

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Terry McMahon

Industrial

Rand Wolf

Industrial

Robert Fulford

Industrial

Dave Ferron

Industrial

Steve Styza

Industrial

Cody Ziegler

Industrial

Nick Unger

Industrial

Caitlin Wilde

Industrial

Tarek Saleh

Industrial

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Nick Unger

Industrial

Caitlin Wilde

Industrial

Terry McMahon

Industrial

Cody Ziegler

Industrial

Steve Styza

Industrial

Andrew Jensen Commercial Real Estate Broker

Andrew Jensen

Office / Office Investments

Jack Price

Healthcare / Office

Mike Keane

Healthcare / Office

Jim Cavanaugh

Office

Tarek Saleh

Office

John Steiner

Office

Katie Brueske

Office

Robert Fulford

Office

Jack Price

Office / Healthcare

Mike Keane

Office / Healthcare

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Nathan Powers

Retail

Kristian Sydow

Retail / Retail Investments

Dave Tighe

Investment

Kelly Rodenkirk

Retail

John Steiner

Retail

Brian Riordan

Land

Paul Povlick

Land / Retail

Bill Bradley

Retail

David Boerke

Investment

Andrew Jensen Commercial Real Estate Broker

Andrew Jensen

Office / Office Investments

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Dave Tighe

Investment

Ben Adank

Investment / Capital Markets

Bill Bradley

Investment

Dan McBride

Investment

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Andrew Jensen Commercial Real Estate Broker

Andrew Jensen

Office / Office Investments

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Dan McBride

Investment

Brian Riordan

Land

Kevin Riordan

Land

Jack Price

Office / Healthcare

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Nathan Powers

Retail

Paul Povlick

Land / Retail

Robert Fulford

Land

Jeff Hoffman

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Chad Vande Zande

Industrial / Industrial Investments

Robert Fulford

Industrial

John Kuhn

Retail / Retail Investments

Nathan Powers

Retail

Jack Price

Healthcare / Office

Mike Keane

Healthcare / Office

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.

Kevin Riordan

Managing Principal / Land

Nancy Vianes

Chief Operating Officer

T +1 (414) 203-3046

nvianes@boerke.com

Sheryl Ramthun

Executive Assistant

sramthun@boerke.com

Katie Gremban

Director of Research

T +1 (414) 203-3045

kgremban@boerke.com

Brenda Cardenas

Financial Operations Manager

T +1 (414) 203-3040

bcardenas@boerke.com

Tiffany Garza

Marketing / Branding Development Designer

T +1 (414) 296-8445

M +1 (414) 336-8554

tgarza@boerke.com

Caitlin Wilde

Production Analyst

T +1 (414) 203-3017

M +1 (262) 224-8248

cwilde@boerke.com

Maureen Lyons

Client Services Specialist

T +1 (414) 203-3020

mlyons@boerke.com

Leah Hill

Production Analyst

T +1 (414) 203-3012

lhill@boerke.com

Sarah Koenekamp

Production Analyst

M +1 (651) 528-9188

skoenekamp@boerke.com

Gao Lu Moua

Production Analyst

T +1 (414) 203-3042

gmoua@boerke.com

Carlton Leroy

Production Analyst | Salesperson

M +1 (262) 455-5908

cleroy@boerke.com

Julie McGaver

Production Analyst

M +1 (414) 429-5165

jmcgaver@boerke.com

JaVaughn Porter

Office Specialist

T +1 (414) 203-3010

jporter@boerke.com

Steve Brunow

Production Analyst

T +1 (414) 203-3043

sbrunow@boerke.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

You don't have permission to register